Internet Oversight Committee

Committee Membership

Name Representing
Chris Waters Co-Chair
University Webmaster, Information Technology Services
Jeff Shafer Co-Chair
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Communications
Vacant Provost Office
Frances Clerk Academic Computing Committee
Richard Cox University Libraries
Mike Dickens Office of Research and Economic Development
Sean Farrell Business Affairs
Jason Fleck Academic Affairs
Tim George Athletics
Vacant Academic Technology Coordinating Committee
Vacant Academic Affairs
Todd Sutton Information Technology Services
Jaap-Jan Van Duin Division of Continual Learning
Scott Walser Business Affairs